Trans Bridge Tours
One-Day Tours

October


Lake Tobias Wildlife Park & Safari
October 6 (Sat)

Learn More

Ellis Island & Statue of Liberty
October 7 (Sun)

Learn More

Washington DC "Fall at the Capitol"
October 13 (Sat)

Learn More

9/11 Museum & Memorial
October 16 (Tue)

Learn More

Mutter Museum & Eastern State Penitentiary
October 26 (Fri)

Learn More


November


"Jesus"
Sight & Sound Millennium Theatre

November 7 (Wed)

Learn More

"A Christmas Carol"
Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre

November 24 (Sat)

Learn More

Pennsylvania Christmas & Gift Show
November 29 (Thu)

Learn More


December


"The First Noel"
American Music Theatre

December 1 (Sat)

Learn More

Brooklyn Christmas Lights
December 7 (Fri)

Learn More

Longwood Gardens Christmas
December 9 (Sun)

Learn More

New York Christmas Shopping
December 13 (Thu)

Learn More

Phil Vassar & Lonestar
“The Not So Silent Night Tour” New Tour
Santander Performing Arts Center in Reading, PA

December 16 (Sun)

Learn More

"Holidays at Mount Hope" *New Show Date*
Mount Hope Mansion Estate Dinner Theatre

December 19 (Wed)

Learn More



2019


March


“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 2, 2019 (Sat)

Learn More

“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 3, 2019 (Sun)

Learn More

“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 4, 2019 (Mon)

Learn More

“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 5, 2019 (Tue)

Learn More

“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 6, 2019 (Wed)

Learn More

“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 7, 2019 (Thu)

Learn More

“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 8, 2019 (Fri)

Learn More

“OAK RIDGE BOYS”
American Music Theatre

March 9, 2019 (Sat)

Learn More

“MURDER AT MOUNT HOPE”
Mount Hope Mansion Estate Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre

March 21, 2019 (Thu)

Learn More


NEW YORK GOURMET SHOPPING

March 26, 2019 (Tue)

Learn More

“JOSEPH & THE AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT”
Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre

March 30, 2019 (Sat)

Learn More



5925 Tilghman Street, Suite 40
Allentown, PA 18104
610-776-TOUR (8687)