Trans Bridge Tours
One-Day Tours

November


"Jesus"
Sight & Sound Millennium Theatre

November 7 (Wed) SOLD OUT

Learn More

Pennsylvania Christmas & Gift Show
November 29 (Thu)

Learn More


December


"The First Noel"
American Music Theatre

December 1 (Sat)

Learn More

Brooklyn Christmas Lights
December 7 (Fri)

Learn More

Longwood Gardens Christmas
December 9 (Sun) SOLD OUT

Learn More

New York Christmas Shopping
December 13 (Thu)

Learn More

Phil Vassar & Lonestar
“The Not So Silent Night Tour” New Tour
Santander Performing Arts Center in Reading, PA

December 16 (Sun)

Learn More

"Holidays at Mount Hope" *New Show Date*
Mount Hope Mansion Estate Dinner Theatre

December 19 (Wed)

Learn More



2019


March


“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 2, 2019 (Sat)

Learn More

“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 3, 2019 (Sun)

Learn More

“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 4, 2019 (Mon)

Learn More

“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 5, 2019 (Tue)

Learn More

“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 6, 2019 (Wed)

Learn More

“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 7, 2019 (Thu)

Learn More

“FLOWER POWER!”
2019 Philadelphia Flower Show

March 8, 2019 (Fri)

Learn More

“OAK RIDGE BOYS”
American Music Theatre

March 9, 2019 (Sat)

Learn More

“MURDER AT MOUNT HOPE”
Mount Hope Mansion Estate Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre

March 21, 2019 (Thu)

Learn More


NEW YORK GOURMET SHOPPING

March 26, 2019 (Tue)

Learn More

“JOSEPH & THE AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT”
Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre

March 30, 2019 (Sat)

Learn More


April


NATIONAL CHERRY BLOSSOM FESTIVAL
Washington DC

April 6, 2019 (Sat)

Learn More

9/11 MUSEUM & MEMORIAL
April 7, 2019 (Sun)

Learn More

GREEN DRAGON FARMER’S MARKET
With Kitchen Kettle Village

April 12, 2019 (Fri)

Learn More

“JESUS”
Sight & Sound Millennium Theatre

April 17, 2019 (Wed)

Learn More

ELLIS ISLAND & STATUE OF LIBERTY
April 27, 2019 (Sat)

Learn More

BROOKLYN PIZZA TOUR
April 30, 2019 (Tue)

Learn More


May


9/11 MUSEUM & MEMORIAL
May 1, 2019 (Wed)

Learn More

CIRCLE LINE CRUISE & LITTLE ITALY
May 3, 2019 (Fri)

Learn More

“CAMELOT”
Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre

May 9, 2019 (Thu)

Learn More

THE CLOISTERS & METROPOLITAN MUSEUM OF ART
May 16, 2019 (Thu)

Learn More

“OVATION”
American Music Theatre

May 18, 2019 (Sat)

Learn More

BRONX ZOO
May 19, 2019 (Sun)

Learn More

INTREPID SEA, AIR & SPACE MUSEUM
“Fleet Week”

May 24, 2019 (Fri)

Learn More

GETTYSBURG
“Reflections of History”

May 30, 2019 (Thu)

Learn More



5925 Tilghman Street, Suite 40
Allentown, PA 18104
610-776-TOUR (8687)